Bike Path Tour: A Vlog

14 Jan

Happy Saturday evening everyone! I took some video while I was out running on one of my fave bike paths today.

This is my first attempt at recording myself, using my cell phone to do said recording (I forgot my camera at home), and using a video editing program. Let me know what you think!

Signature

8 Responses to “Bike Path Tour: A Vlog”

  1. Amy January 15, 2012 at 7:45 am #

    What a great running spot. Wish we had something that nice here. Great vlog!

    • runcupcake January 15, 2012 at 12:18 pm #

      We have quite a few like it, all within 20-30 Mins from home, I love it 🙂

  2. Lindsay @ The Lean Green Bean January 15, 2012 at 10:36 am #

    fun idea for vlog!!

  3. Christine January 15, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    that path looks great! i also drive 10 mins away to start my runs. i park at my gym, use the bathroom once more (!), and head out. so important to find a route that you’re comfortable with!

    • runcupcake January 15, 2012 at 12:19 pm #

      Gotta feel safe, that’s almost as important as bathrooms 😉

  4. JessSutera January 15, 2012 at 2:06 pm #

    I love it! Such pretty views! I MUST run this route with you sometime, its gorgeous (hills and all!).

  5. jobo January 15, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

    Love it, and it does look really pretty, even if windy. What a great idea 🙂

Leave a Reply

