30 for 60 Challenge: Month 1 Update

8 Jan

Hey everybody! Can you believe the weekend’s almost over? Where does the time go?

Today I’m going to present you with our December 30 for 60 Challenge Stats – less than 20 people checked in with me with their December numbers, and 96 people signed up, so I don’t know where everyone went!

30 for 60 Graphic

The top 3 in each category are as follows:

Total Workout Hours:

  1. Jolene (38.17)
  2. Dani (38.16)
  3. Jenn (32.58)

Total Miles:

  1. Jenn (131)
  2. Jennifer (106.4)
  3. Rachael (74.17)

Total Weight Lost:

  1. Alyson (7 pounds!)
  2. Jen (3 pounds)

Only two people gave me their weight loss stats!

What I am most impressed with is out of everyone that checked in for December, 12 people didn’t miss any days! Way to go!

My December stats are as follows:

76.84 Miles

21.5 Hours

I don’t weigh myself so I have no idea on weight (although I may have packed on a couple of holiday pounds – whoops)

And 27 total workout days (yup I missed a few – one was exhaustion, one was spent baking cookies all day, and the others were due to an ankle injury).

So there you have it folks! Congrats to our leaders and keep up the great work!

Side note:

For next month, I am requesting data be sent to me with all totals already added up. Total hours, miles, weight, etc.

If I don’t receive your data with the totals already included, unfortunately you won’t qualify for a prize. Some of the workouts that were done didn’t have a time listed, so I couldn’t include your time in the total time for this month. E-mail me if you have any questions: runcupcake {at} gmail {dot} com.

Have a great rest of your Sunday everyone!

Signature

 

3 Responses to “30 for 60 Challenge: Month 1 Update”

  1. jobo January 8, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

    This is awesome! I love seeing the stats and hope the other laggards check in…I mean, come on people!! ;-P

  2. JessSutera January 8, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    I love this – and wish I’d been keeping better track to participate too! I just don’t have a workout log so it would mostly be estimates. DUH, should’ve started tracking the second you started the challenge. Bad blog friend alert!! 😦

  3. yoli January 8, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

    so I think I totally messed up my chart… 😦 hope I can do it better in January

Leave a Reply

