Foodie Penpals Round 4 – Christmas Edition

30 Dec

Good evening everybody! I can’t believe it’s Foodie Penpals time already – and the 4th one! Time flies when you’re having fun.

If you don’t know what Foodie Penpals is by now (I know I talk about it every month!) visit Lindsay’s blog  for all the deets. You have until January 4th to sign up (do it, do it, it’s so much fun!).

This month’s package came from another Lindsay – from Biking and Baking Before Bed.

Mexican Vanilla – My mom and I used this in all of our holiday baking. It just so happened we were out of vanilla!

Bear Naked Fit Vanilla Almond Crunch Granola – I love this stuff. Bear Naked is one of my fave granolas because it’s all natural.

Candy Cane Lane Green Tea – Super yummy peppermint flavored green tea. And it’s decaf so I can drink it before bed!

Cake balls! Holy yum! The cake inside is pink too, perfect and delicious.

I was glad I had this in my bag yesterday. Luna Bar’s are one of my favorite go to emergency snacks and boy was yesterday a hungry emergency!

The cutest Santa bowl ever! I’ve been using it since I got it – mostly for yogurt, with my Bear Naked Granola!

I sent my package to Amy at Healthy, Hungry and Happy – check it out!

Have a great Friday night everyone!

One Response to “Foodie Penpals Round 4 – Christmas Edition”

  1. Shannon from Healthiful Balance December 31, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    You got some awesome stuff! And what a cute santa bowl!! 😀

Leave a Reply

