Some Big News

28 Dec

Happy Tuesday everyone!


I started another post tonight, but it’s pretty analytical, it’s 9 p.m., and I’m tired. 


So instead, I’m giving you a shorty with some important BIG news!

I’m moving!

Yes, you read that right. “Because I Can” will once again assume the name “Running and Cupcakes” (I’ve had so many comments from people wondering why I ever changed it – and to tell the truth, I actually do like Running and Cupcakes better).

So where am I moving to?!

I’m so glad you asked.


YES! That’s right – my own domain name! I am so excited – oh and it’s on Word Press. Double excited.

I will continue to post here until I get my Word Press site up and running – which will hopefully be sooner than later. 

Don’t worry, I’ll keep you guys posted on how the move is going!

That is all for this Tuesday night. Have a great night friends!
9 Responses to “Some Big News”

  1. jobo December 28, 2011 at 3:27 pm #

    Woohoo!!! So exciting!!! WordPress rocks!

    • runcupcake December 28, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

      So far, I’m really liking!

    • runcupcake December 30, 2011 at 10:36 am #

      I knew you’d be super excited!

  2. Fruit Fly December 28, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

    OOh – I support this move … because now I can comment on you again. Woohoo!

    • runcupcake December 28, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

      Why couldn’t you comment before????

      • Fruit Fly December 28, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

        I don’t know! It just wouldn’t let me. But now I’m back! *happy dance*

      • runcupcake December 28, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

        Happy Happy!!!!

  3. Jim Dodis (@RunBikeSurf) December 29, 2011 at 1:54 am #

    Testes one two, can I comment? I like it, and holy crap you have a lot of categories.

    • runcupcake December 30, 2011 at 10:35 am #

      That’s because I blab so much silly.

Leave a Reply

