So I’ve Been Thinking

23 Jun

The past few days I’ve been sharing every bit of food that has crossed my lips with you guys.  I’m doing it now to keep myself honest up to Marathon Sunday.

But I don’t think I’m going to make it a regular occurrence.  Unless that’s what people want to see/read about? In addition to my regular antics workouts, and of course all of my baking.

There are plenty of other blogs out there where people share every meal and snack of every day – along with other stuff.  I truly enjoy reading them – three that I really enjoy and read every day that are along those lines are:

These ladies share, day in and day out, what they do and what they eat, and so many other aspects of their lives.  I find it fascinating and inspiring; however, that was not my intention when I started this blog.
My question is for you my friends – what would you like to see (read) from me in the future? More food? More cupcakes? Or just sharing whatever I find amusing and crazy in my life – after all craziness is a daily occurrence in my world.
The workouts and the cupcakes will always be here – just thinking of adding to make things more interesting and possible increase my exposure to other readers.
Any input would be awesome! Thanks guys! 
2 Responses to “So I’ve Been Thinking”

  1. Courtney June 23, 2011 at 5:10 pm #

    Good for you for deciding what's right and not right for you. It takes some time to figure those things out! Do what comes naturally to you…the rest will just come easy 🙂

  2. Fruit Fly July 12, 2011 at 11:24 pm #

    I say you just write about whatever comes to mind. Who cares if it is way random and not related to cupcakes or running – those off the wall posts are always fun to read, too!

Leave a Reply

